Are there any web addresses available?!


Ok, I need some help.

We are preparing to develop and launch a website for Refuge. Since it is 2010 and everybody and their mother has a website, and some even have websites for their animals as well, it’s hard to get a good web domain name. So, I am going to go ahead and throw a few ideas your way and see what you think.

*Small Disclaimer* The final decision will be left up to me and few others on the Refuge team, but I would LOVE some insight into domain names that are catchy and easy to remember.

So…. here we go. These are the web domains we are currently considering:

1. welcometorefuge.com

2. refugeinc.com

3. refugemovement.com

4. refugeforyou.com

5. refugerevolution.com

If you can think of anything else that jumps out, let us know! Who knows?! You’re web domain idea could be selected… (we’ll give you credit of course!)

Ready…
Set…

GO!

andy ::

About andy

I like to talk, I like to write. I like to share. This blog lets me do those things. It's just my thoughts, things that happen to me. I'm a pastor and the director of a non-profit organization called Refuge Ministries. (By the way, the thoughts shared on this blog are in no way associated with Refuge, they are just mine...so, don't get upset).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Are there any web addresses available?!

  1. seven says:

    Have you thought about something like refu.ge? Utilizing the whole other-countries-domain thingie that’s so popular now?

    I have no idea what the logistics are of getting something like that– if you have to have property IN the country or if it’s open to anyone, but it’s worth a shot. 🙂

Leave a Reply

