Something New is Coming

Ok, it’s been way too long since I’ve posted here. In 2011 one of my goals is to write more. I love to write. I love to read. It helps me process. I like to make people laugh and think. I like to hear your feedback. I like to talk about things you like to talk about.

So. This blog will be changing. New layout, new style, more posts, more community. More feedback. I want to be a part of a community of people. You. So, this week, pay close attention. Things are changing.

Change is good. Be ready. See you soon.

andy ::

About andy

I like to talk, I like to write. I like to share. This blog lets me do those things. It's just my thoughts, things that happen to me. I'm a pastor and the director of a non-profit organization called Refuge Ministries. (By the way, the thoughts shared on this blog are in no way associated with Refuge, they are just mine...so, don't get upset).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

